idsassa.blogg.se

Ruins that doesn't ruin your trip.

Publicerad 2013-04-26 03:53:54 i Allmänt,

 
Mexico city brought out the best in us. Starting the day with a work-out at the closest gym, following up with breakfast and headlines from Democracy Now before we hit the town and walked around visiting different museums. The last day in Mexico city we went up at the crack of dawn (kind of) for visiting the Aztec ruins just outside of the city. Since I started out my travel visiting Inca after Inca ruins in South America and continuing with ruins but from Maya in Honduras and Guatemala, I felt it would be a perfect way to finish of my Latin America trip - with Teotihuacan.
 
When I woke Keely up on the bus she muttered about "This was not the right stop!" even though the signs outside begged to differ. I got her off the bus in time and after paying the entrance fee of 57 pesos we entered the archeological site of Teotihuacan.

It was huge.
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mamma

Publicerad 2013-04-26 07:37:34

Kan nog leta upp lite ruiner här hemma oxå! Så du får trappa ned ruin tittandet! Puss

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela